Important Telephone Numbers in Kuliyapitiya – Contact Number

Kuliyapitiya Central College – 0372281286 Kuliyapitiya Saranath College – 0372281355 Kuliyapitiya ST.Joseph’s College – 0372282024 Kuliyapitiya Kanadulla Dharmaraja Adarsha Maha Vidyalaya – 0372 283 472 Kuliyapitiya Nakkawatta National School – 0372286024 Kuliyapitiya Sripathi Rajakeeya Model Vidyalaya – 0373982805 Kuliyapitiya Technical College – 0372281271 Kuliyapitiya Yakarawaththa Teacher Centre – 0372059990 Kuliyapitiya sussex college – 0372281110 Kuliyapitiya …

Read More

O/L Results 2019 – 2018 සාමාන්‍ය පෙළ විභාගයේ ප්‍රතිපල

2018 වර්ෂයේ අධ්‍යාපන පොදු සහතික පත්‍ර සාමාන්‍ය පෙළ විභාගයේ ප්‍රතිපල මෙම මස 28 වනදා නිකුත් කරන බව අධ්‍යාපන අමාත්‍යංශය සඳහන් කරයි. The Department of Examinations said the results of the 2018 G.C.E. Ordinary Level Examination, will be issued on March 28. විභාග ප්‍රතිඵල – www.doenets.lk Exam Result – www.doenets.lk

Emergency service’s telephone numbers-Sri Lanka

List of Emergency service’s telephone numbers in Sri Lanka 118 / 119 – Police Emergency Hotline110 – Ambulance / Fire & rescue 011-2691111 – Accident Service-General Hospital-Colombo110 – Ambulance111 – Fire and Rescue114 – Sri Lankan Army Operational Commander Colombo116 – Sri Lanka Air Force Emergency Service011-2421052 – Tourist Police011-2433333 – Police Emergency1919 – Government …

Read More

Top classified sites in sri lanka – free advertising websites in sri lanka

General Classifieds Ikman ikman.lk HitAd www.hitad.lk Classifieds(SriLanka) www.classifieds.lk Sri-Ads-Lanka www.sriadslanka.com SriLankaSale www.srilankasale.com HitLanka hitlanka.com Marketplace marketplace.lk Jobs Websites Top Jobs www.topjobs.lk CV www.cv.lk Lakbima Jobs lakbimajobs.com Everjobs https:www.everjobs.lk Jobs Jobs www.jobsjobs.lk Observer Jobs observerjobs.lk Jobbook jobbook.lk Dream Jobs https:www.dreamjobs.lk SriLankaJobBank www.srilankajobs.net Property Classifieds Lamudi www.lamudi.lk Wolvert Apartments www.wolvertapartments.com Menavid www.menavid.com City Apartments www.cityapartments.lk Vehicle Classifieds …

Read More